THE SWITCH

Very pleased to announce the publication of The Switch, a fast moving adventure set in Paris for the over 11s.

While on a school exchange visit to Paris, a young teenager becomes an unexpected witness to a drugs raid. English exchange student Lily holds the key to a serious crime incident at the local Bar Tabac. Making her escape, she heads for the banks of the Seine. But now she’s not sure why and from whom she is running and what she discovers is not quite what she expects . . .

Paperback and e-book at Amazon . . .

3 thoughts on “THE SWITCH

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  2. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

